Thank You: Steam Gifts

Thank you: Steam Gifts

All these lovely people have gifted games for the stream. (If I have forgotten you or a game you gave me let me know and I’ll be sure to add it to the list.) Honestly, thank you all for the wonderful gifts and I hope you know how much I appreciate your generosity. syCute3


K A I T L Y N: Five Nights At Freddy’s 1, 2, and 3, Shovel Knight, Batman Arkham Asylum, Batman Arkham City, The Binding of Isaac, Left 4 Dead, Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes, Boson X, Ori and the Blind Forest

N A P A: Alien Isolation, Crypt of the Necrodancer, Dark Souls, Dying Light, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy XIII, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Spelunky, Warp

N U M P E R S: GMod, Nether, Awesomenauts, Terraria

M R. P I G M A N: The Forest, One Finger Death Punch, Pulstar, Radiant Defense

B E A N S Y: Thief Gold,Thief II: The Metal Age, Thief: Deadly Shadows, MSG V: Phantom Pain

W I L L: Counter Strike Source, 7 Days to Die, Max Payne Series

D A R K K N I G H T C H A O S: Don’t Starve Together, Resident Evil HD

A N I M E F A N: Resident Evil Revelations 2 Ep 1, Life is Strange Ep 1

M I N T Y: Her Story, Amnesia

A L E X I S: Sanctum

H Y L I A N G U A R D: Mass Effect

M I T T E N S: XCom Enemy Unknown and Known

Z A C H: Little Inferno

C H A R L I E: Betrayer, Shutter

M U S M U S: Dungeons of Dredmor, Five Nights at Freddy’s 4

H A R L E Y Q U I N N S: Lara Croft Tomb Raider Legends

I T S S T A N: Rocket League, Homesick

B A L T I C S U R V I V O R: Melody’s Escape

W H E E L E D W A R R I O R: Resident Evil 4

S T E V E N R 1 9 9 7: Pixel Piracy

R U K I T T E N M E: Half Life 2

I F F E E E: Life is Strange (All episodes)


Thank you!

syLove3

This list will be updated regularly

One thought on “Thank You: Steam Gifts

Leave a comment